Shadowrun Trilogy Comes Out On 21 June [VIDEO]

The Shadowrun Trilogy (Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut and Shadowrun: Hong Kong – Extended Edition) will be released on June 21st.


Paradox Interactive and developer Harebrained Schemes have announced that the new trilogy will be released on June 21. The game will be available on PlayStation 4 and 5, as well as Xbox Series, Xbox One, Switch, and Xbox Game Pass.


Moreover, the current release is available for pre-order at a 25% discount!


Paradox Interactive also shared an overview of the collection:

The Shadowrun Trilogy is a collection of three role-playing games set in the fantasy-cyberpunk world of Shadowrun, Shadowrun Returns, Shadowrun: Dragonfall – Director’s Cut and Shadowrun: Hong Kong – Extended Edition. The three games are based on Shadowrun Returns, published by Harebrained Schemes, and have been updated (or modernised) to bring them into line with the console environment, with improved graphics and performance, morover, it with an optimised gameplay.

The original Shadowrun Returns is a twist-filled RPG that was the first game funded on Kickstarter. It was a huge success with players and critics alike. Created by Jordan Weisman, who also designed the original tabletop Shadowrun role-playing game. It has been released for PC and mobile platforms, which were followed by two sequels. Now, revamped, we can enjoy all three games again as the Shadowrun Trilogy.

You can watch the trailer below:



Source: Gematsu

Spread the love
Avatar photo
This user hasn not filled out his biographical info.

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

theGeek TV