Star Wars Battlefront – Preparing For The Death Star [VIDEO]

We can take a brief look at the gameplay of the last Star Wars Battlefront DLC.

DICE‘s game’s final DLC is called Death Star, and almost everything is based around it. We previously wrote about what the DLC will contain, but we’ll recap for you.

The Battle Station game mode is split into three segments. The first part is in the space with some dogfights, followed by the combat in the Death Star, and in the end, our goal is to destroy it. Luke Skywalker, Darth Vader, Chewbacca, and Bossk all makes an appearance in the DLC, making the cast complete.

The Death Star DLC will launch on September 20 for Season Pass holders. Everyone else has to wait two more weeks, as they will be able to get into the Death Star fights from October 4.

Spread the love
Avatar photo
Anikó, our news editor and communication manager, is more interested in the business side of the gaming industry. She worked at banks, and she has a vast knowledge of business life. Still, she likes puzzle and story-oriented games, like Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments, which is her favourite title. She also played The Sims 3, but after accidentally killing a whole sim family, swore not to play it again. (For our office address, email and phone number check out our IMPRESSUM)

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.