Spider-Man: The Post-Launch DLC Schedule

Spider-Man is going to get three DLC after the game launches. We also know when they will arrive, too.

Insomniac Games, the devs of Spider-Man, announced on the PlayStation Blog that the first DLC, dubbed The Heist, is going to arrive on October 23. In the base game, we’ll find clues from Felicia Hardy, also known as the Black Cat, who returned to New York City. In the DLC, we will confront her. There will be new missions, challenges, as well as a new enemy faction, and three new costumes, too.

The second DLC, Turf Wars, will follow in November, while the final DLC, Silver Living, will show up on the PlayStation Store in December. The DLC can be bought ten bucks a pop, but if you buy them in a bundle, you’ll save five dollars, as the price will be twenty-five.

The PlayStation 4-exclusive Spider-Man is going to show up on September 7.

Source: Gematsu

Spread the love

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.