Menu

Our Friends Can Also Try The Anthem VIP Demo! [VIDEO]

We don’t have to try the first demo of BioWare‘s new game alone.

Anthem’s VIP demo is going to launch shortly. To access it, you need to pre-order on PlayStation 4, or either pre-order or have an active EA Access, Origin Access or Origin Premier subscription on Xbox One or PC. This beta will launch on January 25, at 5 PM UTC (7 PM CET, 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern), and it will end on January 27. The Xbox One and PC users can begin pre-loading on January 23, but the PlayStation 4 users are out of luck again – they have to begin downloading the 30 GB client on January 25. (It seems like Electronic Arts isn’t supportive of Sony…)

But you don’t have to play alone! If you click here, and you are eligible of the VIP demo, then click on Refer a Friend. You’ll get a link that you can send to three friends who then could access Anthem’s VIP demo without any pre-ordering or subscription if they log in to their EA account.

Those who participate in the first Anthem demo will get an exclusive item in the retail version of the game. Your results in the VIP demo will be carried over to the second, public demo, which will start on February 1 at 5 PM UTC, and it will end on February 3.

Anthem, which will launch on February 22 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, started a video series, too. The first episode is about the story, the progression (by levelling up), and the customisation.

Source: WCCFTech

Spread the love

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Geek Facebook Page