Guitar Hero Live’s tracklist got expanded with more songs

Activision and FreeStyleGames took their opportunity to not make us forget Guitar Hero Live with the usual Tracklist Tuesday, introducing the following songs. These are confirmed to join the continously expanding list of songs:

• OneRepublic – Counting Stars
• Paramore – Now
• The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
• Cypress Hill feat. Tom Morello – Rise Up
• Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode
• The Vines – Metal Zone
• Wolf Alice – Moaning Lisa Smile
• Disturbed – Down With the Sickness
• TV On The Radio – Lazerray
• Foster the People – Coming of Age

The release date is October 20 in the United States and October 23 for Europe. However, this is another unfortunate clash, as Ubisoft’s Assassin’s Creed Syndicate will also launch at the same time, which might be hurting the sales of Guitar Hero Live. The game will be out on both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3, but don’t forget: you will have to buy the new guitar controller, as the previous games’ controllers will not be supported!

Spread the love
Avatar photo
Anikó, our news editor and communication manager, is more interested in the business side of the gaming industry. She worked at banks, and she has a vast knowledge of business life. Still, she likes puzzle and story-oriented games, like Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments, which is her favourite title. She also played The Sims 3, but after accidentally killing a whole sim family, swore not to play it again. (For our office address, email and phone number check out our IMPRESSUM)

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

theGeek TV