Menu

Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare Beta – When Will It Start?

When will it start exactly? When will it end? When will the Xbox One receive it? Let’s find out.

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will allow players to test the multiplayer segment of the game before the release, although you will have to pre-order the game. The PlayStation 4 gets an advantage because they will get the beta first. It will start on October 14, 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM UK/7 PM CET, and it will end on October 24 at the same time. Ten days for the PlayStation-owners, not bad. What about the Xbox One, though?

On Microsoft’s console, the beta will begin on October 21 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM UK/7 PM CET, and it will end at the same time. The PlayStation 4 got a week-long advantage here. PC owners are out of luck: no beta for this platform. Activision will talk about game modes and maps at a later date.

Infinity Ward‘s game will be out on November 4 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Spread the love

No comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.